Customer shopreviews

Vlad Ivanov

Vlad Ivanov

Date: 6 April 2017
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Thank you very much! I'm very satisfied with the shirts. I'm 194 cm, and it's a problem to find suitable shirts, even in luxury brands.

Ben

Ben

Date: 25 February 2017
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • I am 6'7" (201 cm) and these are the best shirts I have ever worn. All other shirts come untucked, or do generally do not fit well for tall men, but these are fantastic. The customer service was also excellent, I wasn't sure the best size for me since I have changed weight from my current dress shirt, and they recommended a size based on the dimensions of my body.

    All around amazing, will order again and I always recommend them to my tall friends!

Richard

Richard

Date: 28 December 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Words cannot describe how impressed I am with Sleeve7 Shirts. I am 1.854 m (over 6 feet), thin, and American, which means that it is impossible to find a shirt that fits. I recently purchased a slim-cut white dress shirt for medical residency interviews and it is an incredible product. I used to hate wearing dress shirts because they would untuck at the slightest movement. I lacked confidence and felt unkempt with other shirts. I intend to purchase all my future dress shirts from Sleeve7 Shirts. Thank you!

Richard

Richard

Date: 27 December 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Before Sleeve7 I lived in fear of dress shirts. I am 6 1.854 m (6'1"), thin, and American; it is impossible to find a shirt long enough or slim enough to fit correctly. I used to constantly monitor my shirt for untucking and would always worry I looked unkempt. I could not raise my arms over my head without showing off my belly button. THIS ALL CHANGED with Sleeve7. I recently purchased a slim cut white dress shirt for residency interviews and it is easily my favorite shirt! As a medical student about to graduate it important to look professional; a dress shirt that looks great and stays tucked definitely helps me look the part. I will be purchasing may more shirts from Sleeve7 in the coming weeks to months. I never thought I would be this confident wearing dress clothes; I have Sleeve7 to thank for that.

Wes

Wes

Date: 21 April 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • As a professional photographer of great height I needed something I could bend and move in that wouldn't come untucked. It's been so hard to find shirts to work in that look good and fit well. I bought two black shirts last year and they've been in heavy use. I love the way they are slim fitting and the sleeves are long enough for me too. My only complaint is that the material is thick and they only come in long sleeve. This is great in winter but I could use a lighter material and/or a shirtsleeve version for summers.

Wes

Wes

Date: 21 April 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • As a professional photographer of great height I needed something I could bend and move in that wouldn't come untucked. It's been so hard to find shirts to work in that look good and fit well. I bought two black shirts last year and they've been in heavy use. I love the way they are slim fitting and the sleeves are long enough for me too. My only complaint is that the material is thick and they only come in long sleeve. This is great in winter but I could use a lighter material and/or a shirtsleeve version for summers.

Wes

Wes

Date: 21 April 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • As a professional photographer of great height I needed something I could bend and move in that wouldn't come untucked. It's been so hard to find shirts to work in that look good and fit well. I bought two black shirts last year and they've been in heavy use. I love the way they are slim fitting and the sleeves are long enough for me too. My only complaint is that the material is thick and they only come in long sleeve. This is great in winter but I could use a lighter material and/or a shirtsleeve version for summers.

Wes

Wes

Date: 21 April 2016
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • As a professional photographer of great height I needed something I could bend and move in that wouldn't come untucked. It's been so hard to find shirts to work in that look good and fit well. I bought two black shirts last year and they've been in heavy use. I love the way they are slim fitting and the sleeves are long enough for me too. My only complaint is that the material is thick and they only come in long sleeve. This is great in winter but I could use a lighter material and/or a shirtsleeve version for summers.

SØREN

SØREN

Date: 21 April 2015
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Finally found the dark blue shirt with white polkadots I've been looking for ever since Michael Caine wore one in Swinging London back in the 60's. Great quality, great fit and soooo fast delivery. I was so thrilled that I bought one more and two pale blue with dots too. Keep up the good work, guys!

chantel

chantel

Date: 4 November 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • these guys are Dutch so they know all about tall people

David W

David W

Date: 4 November 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • good fit! Finally

Roger

Roger

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Thanks for your service. Delivery service was very flexible.
    Shirts are great too. Will be coming back..

Joanne

Joanne

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Great collection. And regularly updated. Just love it. (for John my husband)

Durk

Durk

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • My next favourite extra long dress shirt shop. Keep up the good work guys!

Jason

Jason

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Truly fast global delivery. I love these guys. Very personal approach.

Michael J.

Michael J.

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • I accidentally found this site but it is in my favorites list now! :-)
    Great product.

Jerome H.

Jerome H.

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Good service. Fast reply. Love them shirts

Chris

Chris

Date: 31 October 2014
  • Describe your positive feedback
  • Excellent. Great fit and very nice design. Thanks

18 Item(s)

per page
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy Policy.
OK
To checkout
Post your comment

Sleeve7 Dress Shirts